connect staff

Billie

image71

Hi my name is Billie 

My hobbies include cooking plus arts and crafts.

billie@bypconnect.com

Stefen

Hi my name is stefen

Hi my name is Stefen

My hobbies include walking my dogs, and horse riding.

 stefen@bypconnect.com

Joan

image72

Hi my name is Joan 

My hobbies include gardening and craft dabbling.

office@bypconnect.com

William

image73

Hi my name is William 

My hobbies include driving and meeting new people.

william@bypconnect.com

Chrissy

image74

Hi my name is Chrissy.

My hobbies include Horses and running.

chrissy@bypconnect.com

Steve

Hi my mane is Steven
My hobbies include
Manger@bypconnect.com

Hi my name is Steve

My hobbies include keeping fit, golf and cooking.

manager@bypconnect.com

connect staff

Rachel

image75


Hi my name is Rachel 

My hobbies include cooking and being a busy mum.

Rachel@bypconnect.com

Kerry

Hi

 HI MY NAME IS KERRY 

MY HOBBIES INCLUDE ICE SKATING AND CYCLING 


I ALSO LIKE BEING A NUTTER WITH MY HAIR STYLE.

Kerry@bypconnect.com